Loaded with fuel and ready for lift-off, Rocket is the BRAND NEW release from Underworld Recording artists, Coyote Kings. Rocket‘s 10 groove-oriented tracks showcase the blazing guitar work of Robin Barrett and the scorching vocals of the IEBS Hall-of-Famer, Tiphony Dames. Rocket is poised to blast off into the stratosphere. Get your copy today!
Track Listing
Mojo Run
 Drive Me
 Break Free
 Well Run Dry
 All Tangled Up
 Trusted You
 Baby’s Gone
 Shakin’ It
 Song For Shaman


Additional information

Weight 3 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rocket”

2014 JamSession © All rights reserved.